Skip To Main Content

mobile--main--nav

left-container

Open Weglot - Overlay

Language

right-container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Parent Center

Vision and Mission Statement

Birmingham Parent Center supports, educates, and inspires families and the community to build bright futures for youth and adults. We partner with families to provide accessible education, counseling, and guidance in supporting our students. Birmingham believes that caring adults are essential to developing resilience in children so they thrive now and as they grow.

  • We share knowledge and skills to create meaningful opportunities and plan for a secure future.
  • We value diversity and endeavor to reflect the community we serve; we envision a world where children of all abilites are valued, respected, and included.    
  • We want families to be filled with hope and optimism about their child.

COFFEE WITH THE PRINCIPAL    Parents, please join our Principal Ari Bennett for an opportunity to discuss and share school information and news.   The next meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 30th.  An in-person meeting will be held at 9:00am on campus in the Parent Center with a Virtual Meeting on Zoom to follow at 6:00pm. The Zoom link will be sent out to current parents via ParentSquare.   Please check your posts if you are interested in attending virtually. 

Parent Center Staff

Tadeo Climaco

Administrative Director

Erika Figueroa

Administrative Assistant to Director Tadeo Climaco

Margarita Ponce

Parent Liaison
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Center Calendar