Skip To Main Content

mobile--main--nav

left-container

Open Weglot - Overlay

Language

right-container

Breadcrumb

Landing Nav

Parent Center

Vision and Mission Statement

Birmingham Parent Center supports, educates, and inspires families and the community to build bright futures for youth and adults. We partner with families to provide accessible education, counseling, and guidance in supporting our students. Birmingham believes that caring adults are essential to developing resilience in children so they thrive now and as they grow.

  • We share knowledge and skills to create meaningful opportunities and plan for a secure future.
  • We value diversity and endeavor to reflect the community we serve; we envision a world where children of all abilites are valued, respected, and included.    
  • We want families to be filled with hope and optimism about their child.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Coffee with the Principal - in person
-
Faculty Dining Room - FDR
Coffee with the Principal - in Zoom
-
ZOOM
Virtual PTSA Meeting
-
ZOOM
Wed, Feb 22
FACTOR Program Parent Class-Virtual
-
ZOOM
Thu, Feb 23
Technology Parent Class - Virtual
-
ZOOM
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Virtual ESL Parent Class
-
ZOOM
Tue, Feb 28
Virtual ESL Parent Class
-
ZOOM
Wed, Mar 1
FACTOR Program Parent Class-Virtual
-
ZOOM
Thu, Mar 2
Technology Parent Class - Virtual
-
ZOOM
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Center Calendar
Tadeo Climaco

Tadeo Climaco

Administrative Director
Amparo Martinez

Amparo Martinez

Administrative Assistant to Director Tadeo Climaco
Margarita Ponce

Margarita Ponce

Parent Liaison
Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

Program Office Assistant