Skip To Main Content

mobile--main--nav

left-container

Open Weglot - Overlay

Language

right-container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Parent Center

Vision and Mission Statement

Birmingham Parent Center supports, educates, and inspires families and the community to build bright futures for youth and adults. We partner with families to provide accessible education, counseling, and guidance in supporting our students. Birmingham believes that caring adults are essential to developing resilience in children so they thrive now and as they grow.

  • We share knowledge and skills to create meaningful opportunities and plan for a secure future.
  • We value diversity and endeavor to reflect the community we serve; we envision a world where children of all abilites are valued, respected, and included.    
  • We want families to be filled with hope and optimism about their child.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Parent Technology Class
-
Zoom
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Parent Technology Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Coffee with the Principal
-
Cafeteria Building-1-1-FDR (60)
Virtual Coffee with the Principal
-
ZOOM
Thu, Sep 15
Parent Technology Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Virtual PTSA Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 21
FACTOR Program Class
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 22
Parent Technology Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
FACTOR Program-Class
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 29
Health Insurance Enrollment Day
-
Parent Resource Center
Parent Technology Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Center Calendar
Tadeo Climaco

Tadeo Climaco

Administrative Director
Amparo Martinez

Amparo Martinez

Administrative Assistant to Director Tadeo Climaco
Margarita Ponce

Margarita Ponce

Parent Liaison
Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

Program Office Assistant